Menu
Home Page

Kings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Welcome toKings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Term Dates

King's Hill Primary - 2022-2023 term dates

 

Autumn term

 

Monday 5th and Tuesday 6th September - Training days  

Wednesday 7th September - Friday 21st October (7 weeks)

Half term - Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October (1 week)

Monday 31st October - Friday 16th December (7 weeks)

 

Christmas holiday - Monday 19th December - Friday 30th December (2 weeks)

 (Monday 2nd January - Bank holiday)

 

Spring term

 

Tuesday 3rd January  - Training day

Wednesday 4th January - Friday 17th February (7 weeks)

Half term - Monday 20th February - Friday 24th February (1 week)

Monday 27th February - Friday 31st March (5 weeks)

 

Easter holiday - Monday 3rd April - Friday 14th April (2 weeks)

 

Summer term

 

Monday 17th April - Friday 26th May (6 weeks)

(Monday 1st May - Bank holiday)

Half term - Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June (1 week)

Monday 5th June - Tuesday 25th July (7.5 weeks)

 

Please note, additional training days will be added throughout the year.

Top