Menu
School opens to all pupils on Wednesday 4th September 8.40am
Home Page

Kings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Welcome toKings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Term Dates

King's Hill Primary 2019-2020 term dates

 

Autumn term

Monday 2nd September & Tuesday 3rd September - Training day  

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 25th October (8 weeks)

Half term - Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November (1 week)

Monday 4th November - Friday 20th December (7 weeks)

 

Christmas holiday - Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January (2 weeks)

 

Spring term

Monday 4th January - Training day

Tuesday 5th January - Friday 14th February (6 weeks)

Half term - Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February (1 week)

Monday 24th February - Thursday 2nd April (6 weeks)

Friday 3rd April - Training day 

 

Easter holiday - Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April (2 weeks)

 

Summer term

Monday 20th April - Friday 22nd May (5 weeks)

(Monday 4th May - Bank holiday)

Half term - Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May (1 week)

Monday 1st June - Friday 17th July (7 weeks)

Monday 20th July - Training day

 

King's Hill Primary 2018-2019 term dates

 

Autumn term

Monday 3rd September & Tuesday 4th September - Training day  

Wednesday 5th September - Friday 26th October (8 weeks)

Half term - Monday 29th October - Friday 2nd November

Monday 5th November - Friday 21st December (7 weeks)

 

Christmas holiday - Monday 24th December - Friday 4th January

 

Spring term

Monday 7th January & Tuesday 8th January - Training day  

Wednesday 9th January - Friday 15th February (6 weeks)

Half term - Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February

Monday 25th February - Friday 12th April (7 weeks)

 

Easter holiday - Monday 15th April - Friday 26th April

 

Summer term

Monday 29th April - Friday 24th May (4 weeks)

(Monday 6th May - Bank holiday)

Half term - Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May

Monday 3rd June - Friday 19th July (7 weeks)

Monday 22nd July - Training day

Top