Menu
Year 7 school admissions are now open. Please ensure your year 6 child's application is submitted by 31st October. Additional information is available on the year 6 class pages
Home Page

Kings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Welcome toKings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Term Dates

King's Hill Primary - 2021-2022 term dates

 

Autumn term

 

Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September - Training days  

Monday 6th September - Friday 22nd October (7 weeks)

Half term - Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (1 week)

Monday 1st November - Friday 17th December (7 weeks)

 

Christmas holiday - Monday 20th December - Friday 31st December (2 weeks)

 (Monday 3rd January - Bank holiday)

 

Spring term

 

Tuesday 4th January - Friday 18th February (7 weeks)

Half term - Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February (1 week)

Monday 28th February - Friday 8th April (6 weeks)

 

Easter holiday - Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April (2 weeks)

 

Summer term

 

Monday 25th April - Friday 27th May (5 weeks)

(Monday 2nd - Bank holiday)

Half term - Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (1 week)

Monday 6th June - Friday 22nd July (7 weeks)

 

Please note, additional training days will be added throughout the year.

Top