The new school website will be available from the end of September, updates made on this site will be via the calendar. Any additional queries please contact the school office.
Home Page

Kings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence

Welcome toKings Hill Primary SchoolWorking Together to Achieve Excellence


Welcome to our Governors' section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.



Kings Hill Primary School

Committee Details








Type of Governor


Term Starts

Term Ends


Mr John Baugh


Co-opted governor


25 Nov 2022

25 Nov 2026


Mr Mike Fox


Co-opted governor

Safeguarding Governor

20 Oct 2022

20 Oct 2026


Mrs Sarah Giles


Co-opted governor


26 Sep 2020

26 Sep 2024


Mrs Karen Griffin


Local Authority Governor


10 Dec 2018

09 Dec 2022


Mrs Nin Matharu







Mrs Nisha Patel


Staff governor


22 Nov 2018

21 Nov 2022


Mrs Gurdeep Sanghera







Mrs Annette Wilkinson


Co-opted governor


08 Jul 2022

08 Jul 2026










We have also provided the Governing Body Membership for your information.

For your information a copy of the Governing Body Committee Structure is attached below along with an attendance register of Governing Body Meetings.

In response to the requirement to report any member of staff earning over £100,000, the governors would like to make the following statement; 


At King's Hill Primary, governors can confirm that no members of staff have an earning of over £100,000.

Please find below pen portraits of our Governors, introducing themselves.